Introducing our 2017-2018 New PTA Board Members!

April 30, 2017

Our PTA Officers for 2017-18!

Co-President: Jen Petrich

Co-VP Fundraising: Amanda Holt

Co-VP Programs: Erica Bland

Treasurer: Alexandra Schubert

Assistant Treasurer: Lakshmi Amara

Co-Secretary: Melissa Perlman

Co-Secretary (1 year) : Katie Tankersley

We sincerely appreciate these individuals for offering to serve our Briarlake community.

The returning PTA officers for next year are:

Co-President: Emily Graybill

Co-VP Fundraising: Anjevon Smith

Co-VP Programs: Angela Barnett

We are also grateful for the following individuals who have offered to serve our Briarlake community in a chairperson role.

Fall Festival Co-Chair: Karen Hutchinson

Open House Co-Chair: Justine Lyons

If you are interested in Co-Chairing either of these events, please contact the PTA at